Home and Reset Print Mode



Conservatives call the media Mockingbird because of the CIA's operation Mockingbird.











-- Suspect Government

-- Health

-- Law

-- Economic

-- Rights


My Other Sites
and Videos


Words matter. Don't sabotage yourself by using words which setup negative meanings when the word Anti is added to it. Example. Don't say "Gun Rights" because the opposite of that is "Anti-Guns". Say "Rights", then the opposite of that is "Anti-Rights" and nobody wants to be "Anti-Rights".

Stages Of Awakening

1.▶ Denial- In this stage you dismiss anything that goes counter to conventional wisdom as crazy talk or conspiracy theory.This is really a self defense mechanism the brain uses to protect the ego.No one likes to admit when they are wrong, much less admit when they have been fooled.So it is infinitely easier to deny a truth, rather than to embrace it.It is easier to mock, than to debate.It is easier to hide under the sheets and pretend that there is not a monster in the room.This is where most of our society is stuck right now. They believe that whatever the "authorities" tell them is the truth.They go along with the crowd in fear of being looked upon as strange or crazy.

2.▶ Anger- When you start to see that you were fooled, you react violently for being taken for a fool and want to lash out.The Freedom Movement has a lot of this in it currently with talk of "just shooting the bastards."This action is ineffectual in bringing about positive change for the Freedom Movement.Anger is a very natural reaction and is one that you must go through rather than suppress.Finding out how the world really works is a kin to finding out your significant other has been cheating on you.You may have remained faithful to what this country was about while atrocities were committed behind your back.

3.▶ Bargaining- After you calm down, you reach out to anyone who will listen to tell them what is really going on.This is the most annoying stage of the awakening process. (Remember you are reaching for people who are in stage 1 of Denial.) You ruin Christmas parties telling people about WTC7 or kids basketball games talking about the Federal Reserve.By reaching out and sharing, you are not really trying to awaken people, you are really looking for help.By reaching out, you are seeking guidance or structure in your search for truth.You know that there is something wrong.You know that you cannot go back to ignorance.Without clarity, you cannot go forward.

4.▶ Depression- Now that you have reached out to everyone and nothing seems to happen, depression sinks in.You start saying "it is too big" or "what could I do about it."The worst kind of depression that permeates the Freedom Movement is the arrogant attitude of "I know it all" or "screw everyone, I don't care."This is the most painful stage and the hardest to get out of.Human happiness comes from progress and yet progress in this journey seems to suck you further into a hole.Unfortunately there is no way around this, yet it is necessary to go though it.

5. ▶ Acceptance- At the point where you now become comfortable with the oncoming reality and make active, positive steps to prepare for it.This process of making wise choices for yourself and not others, will yield massive positive personal results.These positive results will reinforce your actions and bring about more positive change in your life.People will start to notice the light in your eyes as confidence returns.They will now ask what happened to you and those that once did not want to hear the truth, will be ready to listen. This is ultimately where we need to get to both personally and as a movement.

thanks to The 5 Stages Of Awakening

You should not impose your knowledge on others, but they should know about "This Little Light of Mine". Your friends should know that, although you are partaking in the fun, you have issues with what is going on in the World. You don't need to offend anyone.



Lets Talk News.

Contact: marcus@onfreedomroad.info